News: 
Paragraphite

Hello Read 1884 times

Runic Blade

• View Profile
Hello
« on: July 23, 2014, 10:09:32 pm »
Hi,

My name is Matt and I have been RPing for a long time (years) on and off... mostly off.  I started becoming interested in writing again recently after reading some detective stories.  I read those detective novels to pass my time at my boring day job.  The stories made me feel more creative and I remembered how I used to be into RPing.  So, I then decided to start writing again in RPs.

Anyway, Krystal invited me here and here I am.  I like the forum's name, it's goes well with the writing theme.

I play most RP types - past/present/future, magic or not - it doesn't really matter to me!  My name is "Runic Blade" because I was really into viking mythology at one point so I just keep using the same name.

My other hobby is that I am learning to draw and paint, although I am still a bad artist at this point.

Krystal Itzume

• Caesar
  • Don't Leave Me In This Heaven Alone.
    • View Profile
Re: Hello
« Reply #1 on: July 23, 2014, 10:12:32 pm »
Practice makes better! Keep painting, you will improve and it will be awesome.

Glad I could get ya to come over here! I hope you find some RPs you like, or start up one ^-^

Peregrine

• Alis Volat Propriis
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 23, 2014, 10:12:49 pm »
Welcome Welcome!

I'm excited to see another Mystery lover. I had one other here interested in a murder mystery type thread, but since there were just the two of us, it never got off the ground.

Anyway, always nice to see more faces and talent around here to be enjoyed and shared. Welcome and  :rainbowsheep: cause it's my new favorite. ^_^

Verse

• blue in nothing
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: July 23, 2014, 10:16:29 pm »
So excited to see you here Rune! Super welcome!